Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Due to the globalisation era, people have many opportunities to change their lives in their own way. A few individuals opine that human beings have a lot of options in that contemporary epoch. That essay completely agrees with that notion and will discuss my perspective in the subsequent paragraphs. To commence with, the first preferred of individuals are employed as foreign countries have opened the door for other nations who want to get a job there. Due to that, persons go abroad in order to get higher wages, and settle there. After that, high paid vocations put a positive impact on their lifestyle, which make them high status. As a consequence, they fulfil their dreams by getting a standard lifestyle. To cite an example, a recent survey revealed that several people who settled overseas have made wealthier than others. To embark upon the viewpoint, the other prime is to adapt the culture of different religions and if person go to other places in order to live there means they have a choice to accept other traditions, in which they are interested, rather than bound them in one custom. As the result, they get aware of all rituals, which is beneficial to acquire knowledge. To exemplify, From Afghanistan, several person have accepted Indian religion by taking citizenship in India. To recapitulate, all humankind have chances to change their life by setting their desire choice, but they should opt for that option which makes life better than before.