In many countries around the world, life expectancy is increasing. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this situation and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, scientific researches suggest to readers that the lifespan is increasing day by day. In this essay, I will discuss the pros and cons and then I will explein the reason why I think that it is not good as the people used to believe. Firstly, I think that this kind of process interests few countries due to the fact that in many zones of the world the life expectancy is low and there is a huge difference between developed and not-developed countries. However, the lifespan is raising and today the people expected to live until 80 more or less, on the contrary, if we think about 100 years ago the life expectancy was accounted around 50/60 that means that it is increased by 50% approximately. The fact is caused by the change of lifestyle, the improvement in healthcare and also the developing in medecine. Although some people would like to increasing more the lifespan, I believe that during the last years of our life, we had done all the things that we wanted to do as a consequence that been Change the form of the verb be show examples, for example, over 100 could be extremely boring and problably we will have several pain due to the old age. Moreover, the economy will suffer due to the fact that old people are one of the greatest expenditure for the government. In conclusion, I believe that living forever or to have more than 100 years could be boring and painfull, in contraddiction, several people hope to increase their lifespan because they would like to live as much as possible but it is dangerous also for the economy of countries.