Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people claim that extinct of unique species of plants and animals is the greatest impact on environmental problems in this present, while some other information that there are any other cases of environmental is more essential. I agree with the former viewpoint because some kinds of trees and creatures are playing an important role in the natural ecosystem balance. On the one hand, Global warming is a popular reason that pupils and individuals like to talk about because the temperature around the world has increased, and it can cause many disasters to humans and other species such as huge floods, storms, and also wildfires. For example, the side effect of climate change could destroy many species ' habitats and worse than that is take away lives. However, I think these cases can heal up in a shorts time because we have high technologies and many scientists that can help to figure out these global warming disasters. On the other hand, losing unnormal species of plants and animals could be harmful to the ecosystem balance. In addition, some unique living species could not be replaced in the cycle of life and it will affect other lives in food chains for certain. For example, if bees and other insects that have a duty to pollinate were extinct right now, almost all flower species will be disappeared in a week and because of just one species like,insects the ecosystem also lost balance. Thus, I believe we should protect all kinds of species because sometimes they could create positive causes and that is why we should make this the first priority of environmental problems. In conclusion, it is true that other environmental could give us a lot of disadvantages such as climate change, but I do believe that the most effective to environmental problems is losing a unique species of plants and animals.