In 10 years the world will change dramatically.Do you agree or disagree?

It is believed by many people that the world will totally change in a decade; however, some people argue that it will still be the same in ten years. In my opinion, I generally agree that this planet will be significantly different in the future. First of all, a human being will still exist as it is used to. Although there are many environmental problems these days, people finally find a way to survive. Moreover, it is predicted that the world's population are rising triple in a few years, according to a recent news report. So, human is definitely still alive in 10 years. On the other hand, some people believe that there are several factors that contribute much to changes in our planet. The most common aspect is that a technological breakthrough will dramatically disrupt the ways of people's living. For instance, in the USA, mobile phones recently can connect to every appliance in citizens' houses and can be controlled by human's voices. This helps people live their lives easier than before. Furthermore, it is forecasted that our world's society is going to be developed rapidly by technology in a decade. The way humans work will also be changed as there is an increase in the number of people who work from their homes. Since many softwares have been created by developers, office workers can now communicate through applications such as Zoom, WebEx, and so on. In a few years, most of the world's population will work remotely from their houses and visit their workplaces just once a week, according to an online survey. To sum up, I feel that although there is a clear aspect that humans will still exist, technology will absolutely change this world and people will switch to work from their home. In my opinion, I think that our earth is mostly transformed in a decade.