Research indicates that the characteristics we are born with have much more influence on our personality and development than any experiences we may have in our life. Which do you consider to be the major influence?

Our personality and development are influenced by the characteristics we are born, in particular these perform in our behaviors and when we need to solve a problem. However, experiences have more reasons than what many have been led to believed Change the form of the verb believe show examples, through phases people always learn and adjust themselves, and time is significant. To begin with, our behaviors can be changed by what problems and situations we have me. It is sure that we will solve the problem or deal with the situation base on our characteristics we are born, but people always learn and adjust themselves. If we come across with these again, we will find easier ways to deal with by learn from last time and develop ourselves to do in a better way. Then, when we have to deal with again and again, our personality would be change. Therefore, experiences induce learning and adjusting of us. Moreover, I have heard ‘ time changes then people change’ from an older person. It is true, as my personality was naughty and talkative, but I am patien and introverted extrovert. Cause I have learn from my years experience that to be like that are not make any advantages to me, on the other hand I adjust myself to be a greater one by take time and develop gradually. So, people can develop themselves and change personality through time. To sum up, our personality and development are influenced by characteristics and experience. However, experiences are the most importance because we can learn and adjust ourselves when we must deal with problems or situations many time, and behave the better ways.