These days many families move to other countries for work. Some people believe that children in these families benefit from this move. However, others believe that it makes life more difficult for the children. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Nowadays many people shift to foreign countries for jobs. Some individuals think that this change is beneficial for the kids, however, a few people think that it makes their life tough. I will discuss both the views in my subsequent crumb of writing and I will also outline why I think migration is advantageous for the kids of immigrants. To begin with, human beings tend to move to more developed nations for jobs. These developed countries have better educational institutes from which their toddlers can benefit by attaining world-class education. Moreover, these rich nations provide great health facilities to their residents. Individuals have access to a high-quality healthcare system. For instance, people have been moving to Canada lately from other countries because it offers free primary school education and free medical services to the residents. Therefore, having the access to the two most important factors in a nation will definitely be a win-win situation for the children. However, there is no denying that migrating to a new land might result in culture shock for some youngsters. Every state has its own unique culture and human beings from other geographical locations often experience difficulty adapting to a new environment, especially young children. They might have a hard time making new friends in their schools and this can affect their confidence and self-esteem. For example, children coming from non-English speaking states can face obstacles becoming friends with their classmates. To conclude, in my opinion, although youngsters might have to go through culture shock, yet migration will be profitable for them in a long run due to the availability of top-notch education and medical facilities. Hence, immigration is quite favourable for toddlers.