Nowadays, families are not as close as in the past and a lot of people have become used to this. Why is this happening? Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the drawbacks?

Nowadays families are not close to each other as in the past and society has become used to this, the family bond has been broken and this situation is with the whole society. Though, the situation has both advantages and disadvantages. With respect to advantages, Nowadays as we can see people don’t like to live in a nuclear family and most of the families who used to live together are living apart from each other these days. Through this, situation an individual can get personal space that is not available in a joint family. However, within this, situation a person can get his dream’s come true. Due to some restrictions in a, family a person is unable to achieve his life goals and by living alone those life goals can be achieved as there are no restriction’s and a person can become successful in his life. And by living alone an individual go through many bad situations which can make him more strong and intelligent to get success in life. Moreover, the current situation has disadvantages too. If a person lives alone apart from his family, someday he may get stuck in any problem at that he has to deal with that situation alone. But if he has a good family bond, life becomes quite easy in comparison to living alone as there are elders in a family who will help a person to get out of the situation and they may also guide you throughout the life otherwise, a person has to deal with ups and downs in his life alone which becomes quite difficult. In conclusion, the situation has both advantages and disadvantages but as we can see advantages are more. So, the current situation can be beneficial for society.