Some people believe that women should play an equal role in the military and police force. Others, however, think that women are not suitable for this kind of work. Discuss both view and give your own opinion.

It is believed by some, that women should have an equal role in the military and police force, however, others think that women are not capable of doing this. My opinion is that, men and women should play an equal role in this. People believed that women are not capable physically of doing a military job because they are still holding to our tradition. They believed that women ’s responsibility is to take care his husband and look after their children at home. Moreover, women are having a menstrual period. Most females are experiencing abdominal pain and mood swings because of their monthly period that might affect their emotional features. However, on one side of the argument, there are people who put forward the view that men and women should play an equal role because of technological progress. It helps to provide good training for men and even women. Additionally, females such as nurses play an important role especially when there are injured soldiers. Furthermore, women are more cautious in making a decision,unlike men who are very aggressive during the fight without even thinking more. In conclusion, indeed, that women should get an equal role as men in the military and police force because there are no gender differences between them. To quote an example, there are some schools that are affiliated with women only but they are now accepting both genders. It is therefore recommended, that government should give emphasis on this so that people will accept and understand the equality of men and women.