Some people believe that it is the responsibility of individuals to take care of their own health and diet. Others however believe that governments should make sure that their citizens have a healthy diet. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is important to have a balanced diet by people as it will obviously increase the healthiness of themselves. However, some argue that it is the responsibilty of government to make sure their citizens to have a healthy food. in this essay i will give my opinion as it is important to have a nutritios diet by individual while government support to the same. Firstly, the balance diet is the food which includes all the necessary carbohydrates, proteins, minerals and as well as vitamins. Therefore, it is vital to know the components to be included in the daily meal. Futher people should have three meals per day while drinking sufficient amount of water. Furthermore, the people should have a good breakfast as it will directly impact on the healthiness. Besides, pepole should manage to avoid fast food such as chips, short-eats and coulred drinks with thier busy lifestyle. For example the recent research done by World Health Organization emphasised that the people who undertakes fast food would lead to many diseses such as Cholesterol, diabetics and heart attacks. Hense, government a government of a country has a major role in foor for productivity and its consumption by the public. As a government it is essential to enforce laws and legislations to have healthy citizens. Literally the high imposed tax on food could be minimized because in such scenario it will benefit the public. Sri Lankan government recenly has stopped exporting food which rated unhealthy to the society. To conclude, I would say it is the primary responsibility of individuals to have their own balanced diet while the govenrnment should support at its best to fullfil full fill the same to their pulic in order to have a healthy diet.