In some countries, it is thought advisable that children begin formal education at four years old, while in others they do not have to start school until they seven or eight. How far you agree with either of these views?

It is undeniable that many parents at the present are sending their children to start school at four years old in some countries, but some people argue that children should enrol the formal education at seven or eight years old. From my point of view, I agree with the first viewpoint rather than the second idea. In the following paragraph, the reasons to support my opinion will be outlined in the detail. In my opinion, I think that some parents have many reasons for starting school at eight years old of their children. For instance, they can take care of their kids by themselves due to they a full-time housewife, firstly. Secondly, the preschool enrollment must be used a lot of money for some families which they cannot support. Furthermore, they think that the early school may make their kids not happy. However, many researchers said that children at four years old are the best learning age, and the attendance in the preschool of children is the preparation for children before they go to elementary school due to they can learn more and more the important things, such as how to make new relationship, self-help without their parents and learning some basic knowledge. Additionally, modern parents nowadays do not have time to take care of their kids due to they have full-time jobs. As a result, they will send their kids to the preschool for the teachers to teach their kids and they think that the babysitters may be useless for their children because they may not have many experiences to teach their kids in the right way which is different from the teachers. In conclusion, I strongly agree with the first idea because it is the preparation process for the younger, and young people can learn a lot of knowledge at the preschool. Therefore, it is recommended that the state government should support the money for young people to take them into the preschool to create readiness for children.