The amount of time children using internet has doubled. Parents should control the amount of time their children spend on the internet. Do you agree?

Using the internet among children has boomed.Teenagers are believed to manage the hour and set up while they use the internet by their parents. Although interfering with their life by putting some regulations make children less confident,and I also believe that parents should manage the hour of the internet. Although the internet contains many educational materials,in the long term kids become addicted to the internet thus they skip their essential tasks such as doing homework,sleeping and eating. For instance, those who play an online game keep them on the game and forget their meals which is an essential part for their health to eat on the time. Furthermore,kids lose their ability by spending much of their time online. In other words,having an ability for football for example,if do not continue to play properly,you will probably lose that ability. On the other hand,people spend more time online in order to enhance their ability related to computers. This means the next generations would probably require to use the internet more compared to now due to technological growth. For example,the popularity of being a software engineer is increasing,for that reason,children are expected to use the internet more. Furthermore,there are also online games that need an effort to play. This makes kids more attractive to both spend time on the internet and play a game. To sum up,the time spent on the internet by youngs has increased. This gives a question to their mother and father,whether they should regulate using the internet or not.In my point of view, although the internet plays a crucial role in technological skills,parents have to set up the time to use the internet in order to protect them from being addicted.