Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time and have health problems as a result. Why do many people exercise? What can be done about this problem?

Nowadays, many proclaim that people are focusing less on physical exercise and it brings an adequate impact on their health. It seems that lack of time and knowledge is the main reason behind this issue and the solution is to include the subject of exercise in the school curriculum as well as to conduct meeting with citizens. To being with, people are focusing more and more on their profession rather than taking care of their well being. This is because, making money is becoming demand in society. Therefore, they will less concerned about their fitness and sometimes lost their strength such as cancer, obesity and overweight. Furthermore, communities are suffering from insufficient information about workouts. As a result, they will less consider spending time in fitness activities like go walking and yoga. Moreover, the authority should add the subject of exercise to the syllabus. Because pupils will easily know to how much important work out in daily life. This will lead to raising awareness of physical work out into the society. As per the newspaper report, these kinds of efforts has improved people health in various ways in developing countries,especially in India. Another most important is that the government should organise meetings with the locals at the ground levels. Hence, all ages will do more exercise and pay attention to their well being. To conclude, I think people are too busy with their regular work and also they are not having sufficient knowledge for these situations. However, teaching childer at school as well as providing suggestions to people will be the easiest to tackle the problem.