Some people think that formal education should start for children as early as possible, while others think that it should not start until 7 years of age. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is opinion that kids have to start their learning in shools since early years, but some people are convinced that they should start exploring after reaching 7 years old. This essay agreed it is worthier for children to starting Change the form of the verb start show examples getting education earlier. This essay will discuss how children can receive information and learn productive and why giving them time to spend their childhood might be important. Kids has opportunity to learn and explore very well. I mean their brain is fresh and ready to investigate something new. In addition, often skills that was improved by person as kid are becoming great people. Thus, it it worthier for children starting learning and discovering the world since early years. For instance, Amadeus Mozart who learned playing piano when he was 3 years old reached a lot of impressive achievements. However, childrens should spent their own time as kids. Giving him education in his age may damage his psychological health. Furthermore, children's childrens deserve to just have fun and be childrens. Nevertheless, I am persuaded that it is possible to find balance between these two options. For example, educating kids with game or sing that probably would be more interesting for him. In conclusion, It is good for children who start education earlier than others because his mind can receive abd remember a lot of information and skills that appeared in this age often become great, but taking his time and making him only learning may affect his psyhological situation. However, I believe that we can give him education without disturbing and stealing his time for having fun.