some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. others, however think that change is always a good thing. discuss both views and give your opinion. give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. you should at least write 250 words.

Few people would rather stick to one routine while others believe constant development is preferable. In this essay, I am of the opinion that change is beneficial to humans as they go on with their daily activities. It is obvious that doing the same routine repeatedly can limit the opportunities of learning new things. This can make public stay familiar with the old practices of the past, lagging behind on the developments happening around them. It is, therefore, disagreed that this pattern of lifestyle should be embraced. A prime example is the use of piggy banks where society save money and refuse to keep their savings in a Central bank due to the fear of commissions taken by the banking system. However, others disagree and feel that change helps discover new talents. New knowledge can only be found in a person when they are ready to take risks, going out there in the world to attempt different skills. Despite the risks involved, life is all about falling down, getting back up and pushing forward till the goal is achieved. For this reason, this essay agrees that change should be perceived as a good thing. For instance, a medical student who is familiar with how the human body works bagged a masters degree in business administration. In conclusion, while the benefits of change, particularly new gifts, allows people to be versatile in their occupation, some others still feel that people should live life in one pattern. However, I strongly agree that being open and wanting to learn has clearly positive effects than drawbacks.