Psychological illnesses may not be as obvious as physical disabilities or illnesses, nevertheless they are just as disabling in their own way. Society, however, is more accepting of those with physical than psychological illnesses or disabilities.

Normal illnesses or physical disabilities can be observed, while mental problems are not expressed in physical changes. Many people do not accept mental patient and sometimes people think negatively of them. I totally disagree with this opinion and think everyone should empathize and encourage them. To begin with, people should know about psychological illness. It is caused by some problem in their life and they need others to empathize and accept them. Some people think that it is a hazardous disorder but it is a normal illness that can be removed. For instance, my friend John has a mental illness from the death of his dog. Then, he rarely talks with others and if he sees other pets, he will cry all the time but I can help him to recover from this problem and he becomes a normal person. Therefore, we need to encourage the mental patients and not escape from them since they want some advice from others. On the other hand, people should not think that it is a failure to be a mental patient. No one wants to be but if they are psychological illnesses, it does not mean they cannot control themselves. It is like a common person but they have to get treatment from a psychological doctor who can better advise than others. That is why almost every patient can erase this illness. However, you need to look after them from suicide because some people are extremely stressed from the problem and they cannot find the possible way to the problem and they think gone from this world is the best solution. Thus, everyone needs to take care of them and give some advice to make their life better. In conclusion, I completely disagree that people should less accept psychological illness. Nowadays, many people encourage them to be happy in their life and recover from the illness.