Prison is the best punishment for criminals. How far do you agree or disagree with this statement. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In today's world crime rapidly-growing all over the places. A number of people think that, whoever commited to the crime they have to be in the lock-up. while I am completely agreed that, criminal sould could be in a prison. Firstly, one convincing argument can be made that if some criminal free from prison, they will be very harmful for the whole society. In addition, criminal also encourage to the other friends or their family members to commit a crime. Let,s take Auckland University research team, as an example, they recenty found that the young generation of Moari community commited crime because of their parents which already visited prison and now free from it. Furthermore, Sometime such kind of crime also be a shortcut for getting rich and mostly youth so it is very impartant to make some hard prison rules so young people think twish before commit the crime. Having said that, it is also undieable undesirable that, some prisoners learn some extra criminal activities from other prisoners in prisosn prisons. However, those kind of criminal also threat and highly risky for other people. The best relevant instance is some American prinsons. where we could find all kind of the criminal and they always make the gangs which harmful for other prisoners. Significantly, it is an important step to divied divide criminal on basis of their crime. Thus,it can be concluded that, who ever commited crime, they must send to the prison. It is very essential for another people to keep a safe from such kind of the crime.