Write about following topic: Some organisations believe that their employees should dress smartly. Others value quality of work above appearance. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

As a matter of fact with the competitive demands of companies with their labourers to achieve effectively their load of work by tackling flexibly by their own abilities. Besides that, the managers base on the final achievement of their workers instead of observing their methods. From my perspective, I suppose this approach has several advantages and disadvantages mentioned in this essay. On the one hand, traditional employees frequently obey the managers’s schedules and tasks with the establishing programs. They regularly do these works as routine in their mission to finish as soon as possible instead of finding perfect ways to save their time, labour, and money. Additionally, most workers are scared of suffering all responsibilities whenever they handle their tasks in private ways that make some mistakes. What is more, almost all blue collars holistically think that the reasons why they have to invest much more in their efforts than others to receive an equal salary. On the other hand, there are a massive of innovative employees who deal with their duties intelligently in modern society. Thanks to advanced technology and science, both blue and white collars take these advantages in their works to change the outdated and conventional methods to achieve high products. Of course, the company leader totally accesses the value of their workers through their success whatever they are doing in different ways. Last but not least, a person who frequently deals with tough issues smartly is absolutely promoted more than others and can easily get a high position and salary. In conclusion, workers are extremely achieve high success and get more advantages by handling their problems with innovative methods and significantly evaluated by their supervisors. This is a principle and fundamental key for labourers who want to get more outstanding by their ability and quality instead of showing out their display.