Prison is the best punishment for criminals. How far do you agree or disagree with this statement. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In today's world evil rapidly growing all over the place. A number of people think that whoever committed the crime they have to be in lock-up. while I am completely agreed that, criminals should be in a lockup. Firstly, one convincing argument can be made that if some culprits are free from prison, they will be very harmful to the whole society. In addition, the offender also encourages other friends or their family members to commit a scandal. Let's take the Auckland University research team, as an example, they recently found that the young generation of the Moari community committed crimes because of their parents which already visited the jail and are now free from it. Furthermore, Sometimes such kinds of crime also be a shortcut for getting rich and mostly youth so it is very important to make some hard prison rules so young people think twice before committing the crime. Having said that, it is also undeniable that, some prisoners learn some extra criminal activities from other prisoners in prison. However, those kinds of gangsters are also a threat and highly risky for other people. The best relevant instance is some American prisons. where we could find all kind of the criminal and they always make the gangs which harmful for other prisoners. Significantly, it is an important step to divided lawbreakers on basis of their crime. Thus,it can be concluded that, whoever committed a crime, they must send to prison. It is very essential for other people to keep a safe from such kind of crime.