These days many families move to other countries for work. Some people believe that children in these families benefit from this move. However, others believe that it makes life more difficult for the children. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Migration to the developed countries has become a very common aspect these days, and many people are opting for that. While some communities believe that there are tremendous benefits because of this decision, others think that it arises difficulties for juveniles. In this essay, I will discuss both these contradictory views in detail and provide necessary examples to prove that this plan has stupendous advantages. The supporters who believe in the disadvantages of this move think that they have two reasons to say that. Primarily, they assume that there will be communication barriers in the new destination country. Children moving to the developed nations, for instance, the USA as part of their parent's job change will struggle to mingle with the native speakers of the migrated country. In addition to that, weather difference between the regions is a great hurdle for children to get accustomed with. Temperatures of Canada, for example, goes below zero degrees at times, which cannot be handled by children. On the other hand, many people, including me, believe that there are several benefits to this trend. First of all, exposure to the global culture and traditions is an immense value addition for juveniles at a young age. A developed nation such as Australia, for example, is welcoming migrants from different countries, which helps children to collaborate with other peers in school to understand different cultures. Apart from this, the economies of these nations are so strong that they offer many services free of cost. Education and medical facilities are completely free in Australia and Canada, for instance, which cannot be offered by developing nations like India. In conclusion, people migration to different countries for work has increased nowadays. While some people feel that there are difficulties with this trend, others think it has a lot of benefits. Although there are some drawbacks in the form of language barriers and weather changes with this trend, I honestly believe that the gains are multifold not only with the global exposure to children but also the strong economic support in the form of free education and medical services.