Deforestation caused by human activity is happening in many parts of the world, with serious results for the environment. What do you think can be done to solve this problem? Support your opinion with reasons and examples from your own knowledge and experience.

Considering the number of negative consequences we encounter principally brought by human activity- deforestation. This essay will examine major outcomes of deforestation as well as contributes to solving suggestions. Today’s world is facing a pack of various disasters and cataclysms due to the illicit exploitation of natural resources. For example, such thing as deforestation brings complex problems as it covers the most essential and fragile part of the ecosystem –the atmosphere. One of these is the destruction of habitat zones. Mounting amounts of wild animals have been losing their homes and spreading all over the local ranges such as villages or overcrowded small towns. This action does not only provoke anger towards wildlife, but it also turns up disastrous for humans themselves. Another issue is named atmosphere contamination by removing its principal recovery system which is the very trees. The consequences are hard to prevent, however, there are some addresses from scientists to cope with the major climate change. It will take a huge period to dispose of the results of these shifts on the planet, even if there are proposals and plans to at least tamp down the current situation. Some resources refer to artificial ways of improving the state of the planet. In other words, opting for renewable energy directly decreases the demand for wood coal, which can contribute to fewer logging crimes. Despite this, proper conservation may save forests from being devoured by big companies. With the involvement of the authorities and complete honesty of the police, illegal events would drastically drop as well as restoration of nature would accelerate far more efficiently. To conclude, deforestation is a monumental issue and should not be overlooked by the government and its representatives as its results tend to become endemic in our countries.