In recent years, more and more people are choosing to read e-books rather than paper books. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages of this trend?

Learning is always a good habit and good albums are a great source of it. In the near past, many folks choose to read e-essay rather than hard copies. This trend may be introduced because of the high usage and easy availability of such resources. Finding a PDF or ebook is way easier than traditional paper publication. Due to vast growth in the internet sector, this made it feasible for every book-lover. Although, there are many advantages and disadvantages for this subject which we will try to explain during the progress of this article. In recent times folks have started using many such gadgets which are rich sources of information. With the help of the Internet, anyone can update his/herself very easily with the present trends. So this can be the first and foremost reason for using ebooks. In addition to this people can communicate with other persons for their valuable suggestions. So with the concept of sharing and caring, sharing content is easy and fast. So this even can be added as a significant improvement in this context that this sharing is not bound to distance and time. Even so, it is quite easy to follow pdf but there are some disadvantages for its usability. The first and foremost disadvantage of the digital pamphlet is that, it does not give the same essence to reading which a paper book can give to its user. In explanation, it is not that easy to read in comparison to a paper book. The major reason for this is that some people feel a bad impact on their eyes,especially for long reading hours. Sometimes, font readability on small devices makes it really difficult to read. A furthermost disadvantage is that it can distract the reader very easily because most gadgets are not specifically designed for e-textbook which means that it has other operations like search, watching videos. So in recent surveys with some such users,it has been found that they start doing other things rather than just reading novels. In conclusion, ebooks can have disadvantages but, still readers graph is increasing every day. It is believed that presently, 1 billion folks have internet access out of 7 billion population. So there is a huge demand for this section and many such types of research have significantly proved this.