These days, more and more people are going to other countries for significant periods of time, either to find a job or to study. There are clearly many benefits to doing this, but people who live abroad can also face some difficulties. Discuss tge advantages and disadvantages of living and working in a foreign country.

In the present era, a lot of individuals immigrate to the other side to acquire whether an education or work. In this essay, we will explore to discuss this phenomenon, and I will mention the benefits outweigh the drawbacks and support by relevant examples and insights. On the one hand, there are several positive effects Of travelling to other countries. The major merit is the Educational aspect. To illustrate more people acquire multiculture and adequate knowledge. The study published at the University of Nizwa showed more and more students who travel to study, obtain study a high level of subjects and can limit their goal in studying. In addition, the Economic aspect plays a crucial role in this phenomenon. The principal way to exchange trade among countries which outcome profits. Thus, the public acquires a high salary. The Omani Educational Association indicated huge profits which worth between different companies and countries are better than a limit on the board. On the other hand, challenges toward any risk are an essential part. Firstly, the social aspect especially creating communication between individuals is the hardest event in the globe. Moreover, more and more students can not communicate with others due to language. A report by UNESCO showed a lot of students encounter challenges with language when they decide to go outside. Additionally, people do not always accomplish their desires at work. To demonstrate more, employees face hard occupations in huge companies. In conclusion, I am convinced travelling to another nation is important to study or work. However, I strongly believe the pros outweigh the cons. Therefore, the government should be strict about going out and limit the relevant goals of this phenomenon.