Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What reasons can be for lack of sleep? What can be done about lack of sleep?

Sometimes you might know that your friends were really drowsy while they were working however they were insomnia on late night. Sleep insufficiency is the most dramatic problem due to it will affect your efficacy work. Sleeping pills are not the best way to solve it. The main reason about lack of sleep is quality of sleep. Most people argue that focus on sleeping more than 10 hours per days will get their brain still function. However, this was misunderstanding because they were lying in bed almost 4 hours and 6 hours for getting in deep sleep. People should focus on quality of sleep more than qualitative of sleep. There are many suggestions about how to getting quality of sleep. Before go to bed many things people should avoid are do not drink caffeine, do not do heavy exercise and no noise and no light in room you sleep. Another point to mention is focusing on smartphones. Nowadays people are using a phone all the time They usually check it after woke Change the form of the verb waking show examples up, while eating with friends, and before sleep. There are many things to do in phones and it is interesting for example sharing content for public with social media, watching movie on Netflix, playing games and Investment. These are disturbing your sleep. It is difficult to solve this problem but you should try to manage your time and decrease using smartphone before you go to sleep. In conclusion, lack of sleep is affect health problems and work efficacy. Good sleep quality and decrease using technology would help people sleep better. In the future, it would be a new innovation and product for improving sleep.