Many people believe that women make better parents than men and that this is why they have the greater role in raising children in most societies. Others claim that men are just as good as women at parenting. Do you agree?

Parents always look after their children and trying to make good citizens sacrificing many more things on behalf of them. While some are arguing that mothers are better at caring for their toddlers than fathers, others believe that both parents are good at it. I completely disagree with those who think only the ladies are the best and in this essay, I will clarify why I agree with the latter part of society. On the one hand, according to some people, the mother is the only one who is able to stand her child despite the father. But to the best of my knowledge, nations in any country always try their best to keep their children in a place which did not affordable to them. It does not depend only on the mother or only on the father. For example, when a mother died at the birth of a child, the father looks after the child throughout the lifespan like an eye of him. So, it is so unfair if anybody tells that only a mother could be able to arise her kid despite a father. On the other hand, some people argue that both men and women are responsible equally for the success or defeat of a youngster. That is totally true. For example, if one student is going to have the best student's reward of the school, both the parents are obviously rewarded as unless there is the endless support of mother and father that can be never achieved. To conclude, it is argued that to make a decent society with obedient counterparts, it is essential to have the accomplishment of both parents, not only just mothers.