some people think governments should focus on reducing environmental pollution and hosing problems to help people to prevent illness and disease. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

Currently, it is general that to face misbehaving students at school. it happens for various reasons. Nevertheless, proper measures exist to alleviate the problem I consider two factors are to blame it happens. The crucial reason is attributed to family related issues such as divorce, loss of loved ones or pet. Thus, divorce of parents can affect overwhelmingly to children, it leads them to consider that their parents will not take care of them as before, even sometimes get depressed. To attract parents ’ attention they commence to behave in bad way at school such as bullying, hurting others, being neglected to lessons. Hyperactivity disorder, emotional changes, genetics and lifestyle also contribute to problem. Students who are hyperactive, experience attention problem during the lessons, and generally, they have a tendency to interrupt teachers’ explanation or to distract other students. Nevertheless, there are some steps which can be taken to mitigate the problem. The solution should start with talking student behaved disruptively in private. Scolding children in front of class rarely is helpful.It can breed resentment and further loathing. However, talking after lesson can help find out the underlying reason behind the behavior. Another effective measure is working parents and school admistrators together. Parents should keep in touch with child’s teachers and monitor his or her behaviour daily by school’s support. In conclusion, the problem of children with bad behaviour will not be solved unless necessary measures are taken by talking kid at first hand and co- work of children’s parents and tutors.