Some people believe that unpaid community service should be compulsory part of high school program (for example, working for a charity, improving the neighborhood or teaching sports to younger children). To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is some disagreement as to whether students have to do charity works in society as a part of their high school curriculum. while some argue that doing these activities is beneficial for teenagers for some reasons, an equal number of people on the other hand believe that forcing children to do a job against their desire may have bad effects on them. I personally agree with the latest group, the reasons are twofold. On the one hand, involving in community services may have some positive effects for students. First of all, when they accompany with there peers as a team with the aim of improving the situation of society, they may learn the importance of having an improved nation. In fact, the more they are involved in solving negligible problems, the greater the chances of being a good citizen in the future. secondly, being a community worker may pave the way for them to find their willingness and abilities. If they do various jobs in a short time, they may choose their major more accurately and chances of regret may be reduced in the elderly life. On the other hand, I believe forcing students to do any jobs without paying many would not be a suitable way. to begin with, high school calculate is so hard and students have to study their lessons and prepared for their exams during the term while involving in classes as a daily routine makes them tired enough. involving charity activities aginst there wills not only is the factors of distribution but also may result in youngsters hate of charity. in fact, students like to have their own free time playing with their peers instead of working as a duty. However, if governments and schools authorities change the methods of community services such as paying incentives or reducing the time of theory classes, and pay more attention during schools times may have positive impacts on students based on their abilities such as helping other students to learn better or having a cleaner city. In conclusion, while community services can be a good way to finding youngster's abilities. doing these activities against their will is wrong.