Some people choose to eat no meat of fish. They believe that this is not only better for their own health but also benefits the world as a whole. Discuss this view and give your own opinion.

It is undeniable that some people at the present became interested in not eating meat or fish because they think that it is the better for their health and environment around the world. From my point of view, although this idea can offer more and more benefits to society, there can also present some drawbacks to the world. In the following paragraph, the reasons to support my opinion will be outlined in the detail. On the one hand, I think that the consumption on some meat, such as shark fin, in some countries, like China, can cause negative impacts for the environment of the world due to it is a dramatic decrease of the shark populations in the ocean. Additionally, many people who do not eat meat of fish believe that many meats can create a lot of fat which are not benefits for them, and it can cause illness in their body, for example, the Avian Influenza form the chickens. When they eat chickens which are this influenza, they will sick are dead. On the other hand, I think that this idea not good for people and ecosystem due to firstly, the humans are designed to eat meat and vegetation to create protein and mineral which can help them to maintain their body. Secondly, meat consumption is creating the ecological balance of the globe because the ecosystem must have predators and pray which are the important components in the biological system. Furthermore, many nutrients from real meat are the better than some vitamins that are taken to replace meat by some persons. In conclusion, I strongly believe that refusing to eat meat of some people can cause many advantages for them and the ecosystem, but there may cause some disadvantage for their body in the future. The malnutrition disease, for instance. Therefore, it is recommended that if you want to reject to eat meat, you will have to carefully study its advantages and disadvantages.