The leaders or directors of organizations are often elderly people. However, some sat that young people can also take the lead of organizations or companies. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is known that elderly people often lead and manage organizations or companies. Some believe that the leaders or directors of organizations could be done by young people. However, I completely agree that young adults can head companies as well because they have the ability to use advanced technologies and innovate smart and new ideas. On the one hand, what makes younger people lead organizations and companies is their technological skills. In other words, recently, many youths have been able to use technology tools and applications because they have used them since a young age in their studying process, which makes them adapt to advanced technology and flexible in facing problems such as AI and programming tools which have become a part of modern professional life. Furthermore, it assesses problem-solving and I believe that. For instance, understanding coding and data analysis could enhance and promote companies ' growth. On the other hand, young adults are usually full of energy and life, which promotes their ability to introduce new innovative ideas which keep up with development. Moreover, that could help organizations to succeed as many successful Youths did. For example, the owner of Facebook, who became one of the most famous leaders of companies in the world proves that leadership is not related to an older age and i agree with that. In conclusion, although elderly people have a lot of knowledge and long experiences, I strongly agree with the opinion that millennials can take the lead in Institutions and organizations.