Some people think that the government should take care of disadvantaged people such as unemployed and homeless.

It is an undeniable fact that in most of countries number of homeless and unemployed people are increasing gradually. it is often argued that the state has responsibility to take care of underprivilidged citizens. I think authorties should support disadvantaged people to bring them to certain level so they can compete the world. First reason to support the issue is that in advanced technology most of humans jobs are occupied by mechines and labour work is reduced. As per one survey since last 6 year human efforts jobs are reduced to 20% which are ocupied by robots or by automation systems. During this recession time responsbile persons should provide opportunities to young generation for finding jobs hire home. Furthermore, another major factor is that recession is also a big cause of illegal activites activity and attract new generation towards criminal acts. Governement should prepare some trainning centers where underprivilidged persons should get train and they could start their own bussiness but that skills or they can be able to find a reasonable job in society. In addition, this act will produce more skillful pepole in market who can work more prfessionally Furthermore, The state can prepare shelter homes for needed people to live and survive in their difficult time untill they find a suitable job and home for living. To conclude, Ministory should bring some laws to support young people for job and underprivilidged people for home.