Student should choose a university major that prepares them for high-paying careers. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

Nowadays, there are numerous majors in the university in which students are able to get a high salary. The advantage of selecting a major that will cost a lot of money is the stability of your financial position in the future. On the other hand, some people believe that studying in the major which they are truly interested in could be able to return a wonderful income to their lives. To begin with, an extreme benefit of choosing a major for preparing for their careers and receiving valuable earnings is that students will get to be employed after they graduate. Another thing is they not only earn a stable income to live their life but also they are not necessarily concerned about certain financial considerations to take care of their family. Students who study in the computer field such as computer science, cyber security, or information technology are definitely getting high-paying for the reason that currently we live in the internet society and almost everyone or company uses the computer to communicate or work. Therefore, a person who has knowledge of this field will be the first to be hired. In contrast, sometimes having a worthwhile wage comes from a student's passion and skills. There are a lot of cases where successful people decided to choose their own way in university or college. This is a guarantee that learning in the interested field will be more enjoyable in every assignment or work. In the future, they would be able to fully express their own thinking while they are working. Moreover, they will be the best version of their life so that they will achieve in the job position. After that, the high-paying will become. In conclusion, Each individual aspect has its own benefits. I personally disagree with the aforementioned because I opine that students should attend the major of their own passion. Moreover, they should be aware that the selected field to study in the university will be their whole life the following day. This is to say that the more passion you have the more successful in the job you will get.