In some countries, the number of people who visit art galleries is declining. What are the reasons for this?How can we solve this problem.

Art galleries are one way of showing one's art. In many countries around the world, craft galleries have become less point of interest therefore people coming in them are decreasing. In fact, it is now a serious concern in many countries. This essay will discuss, busy lifestyle and technology development as the main reasons and awareness among society at the early stage of life as the solution of this problem There are various reasons why some nations are having this issue. One reason is a busy lifestyle. A person is so much engaged in earning a livelihood, it is hard to spend time visiting art displays. For instance, people spend most of their time at the workplace, doing overtime and meeting deadlines. Another reason is recent technology development. Though the younger generation has enough time, if anyone is interested in craft, it is available at one click on smart devices and visits virtually. For example, a person can get the enjoyment of art on their couch without extra effort. As this will affect the morale of people involved in creating creative work, it is vital to improving this situation. The solution to this problem lies in the reason. The public might not have time when they start working, but it can be introduced to them at an earlier stage of life and create interest in artefacts. Government can make it compulsory for school and college students to attend at least one such gallery to get their certificate of education. For example, even the government is asking institutions to do this voluntarily. So, it is effective to introduce this to the young generation. In conclusion, although the audience of the craft display places is decreasing due to lifestyle requirements and evaluation in technology, it can be solved by government involvement with early life introduction.