Nowadays some people have anti-social behavior and lack respect to others. What are the reasons? What are solutions?

Currently, All over the world, people are facing such types of offence every other second. Now, It is considered that few human beings are Disagreeable and treat with contempt with another person regularly. This essay will attempt to discuss the causes and their solutions. To begin with, disrespectful and anti-social behaviour is mostly seen in the younger generation because of the parent's negligence towards their upbringing or the lack of education. They are a variety of such activities like racism among the individual is commonly seen all over the world, For example, recently in most of the countries, youths or adults either killed the others or harassed them because of their cast, colour, or region just for the sake of the so-called attitude towards their country. Moreover, they are many cases of the youths and adults fighting on the roads for minor accidents done by either of them like noise pollution by drinking and taking drugs on the roads making them crowdy or by verbal communication. These kinds of behaviour were adapt either by watching the crime shows on the internet, surfing the various restricted sites and by of circle of friends or by the gatherings in offices schools, colleges and even in homes though by defaming one another. Nonetheless, the behaviour of the parents towards the children plays a major role in giving rise to such activities as scolding, beating or verbal communication to the lower class for the minor mistakes which makes them stubborn and angry. on the other hand, this kind of incident can be controlled by restricting certain sites by the government or by giving them back anti-social punishment. Moreover, parents should keep an eye on the children behaviour. Anti-social is not just behaviour but also a type of disorder among the individuals that arise due to anger, frustration. To control such kinds of diseases Australian police force has decided on a strategy to control such acts, for instance, they develop a 3 stage program prevention, response and resolution in these steps offenders can resolve their problems. These strategies vary from age to age. To summarise, unkindness and offend cannot be tolerated in any field. Government should make such rules and regulations that every citizen must follow and any offender for serious crimes committed should give a crucial punishment.