In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want without paying. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement.

Nowadays, the popularity of printed newspaper as well as books has been declined. On the other hand, it seems that online reading preference will become the mainstream in the future due to the fact that no money is needed to pay. In my opinion, I am greatly agree with the above notion. The most important reason is that the benefit of online reading is not only paying is no longer needed but it also more convenient and fast-access to the updated information. Obviously, some newspaper or books may only sold in their country. Therefore, those people who are far away from their usually cannot get in touch with those books immediately. However, if books or even newspaper can be read through the internet, these kind of borders and limitations can be tackled. For instance, European individuals can easily understand what is happening right now in Asia with a faster and easier mean through the internet. It is no doubt that enhance the exchange of information as well as values in a faster way. Moreover, regarding the importance of environmental protection., reading via net act as a great tool. It is suggested that the adverse effects brought by the human activities for publishing books like deforestation pose a variety of negative impacts on the ecosystem. After trees being cutted, habitat of animals was disappeared. It is clear that, the biodiversity is badly affected as a result of it. Furthermore, less trees are available for absorbing greenhouse gases generated by human being. Consequently,. It definitely contribute to a big climate problem in the future. That is why reading online will substitute the printed books or newspaper in the future. To conclude, due to the advantage of convenient and environmental-friendly when we adopt to read in the internet, it is sure that printed newspaper and books will be diminished in the following future.