Academic achievements at school or university is the only true measure of a person’s intelligence. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Society, where we live they judge human brainpower based on the marks which students got in the education curriculum. I partly agree with this statement and give my points as following. The first and foremost point is, Education play an important role in scholar life. In,education institutions freshmen not only get knowledge of the basic concepts of a particular stream however at the same time pupil get involved with other activities too which enhance their motor skills. It is not compulsory that every child get a gold medal in the examination because teenagers have different interests and mental abilities. So, Excellence in academics is not the only effective method to judge other factors that must be considered. For example - If BCCI judged World Legendary Cricketer Sachin Tendulkar on the basis of the curriculum then we will definitely do not have such a great player among us. In addition to this, It becomes the trend of the institute to introduce Montessori techniques at the primary level so that the child comes to know his hidden talent. Furthermore, Couple of time it is observed that in order to follow their passion student starts neglecting studies which are also not good. It is fine if young one follows his spark of life but at the same time schools teachings help them in all sort of growth. To Exemplify- Biopic of famous Ex- Captian of Indian cricket team M.S Dhoni said in school days he learned team spirit, cooperation and coordination with there peer group, patience, honesty all such kind of human behaviour taught to him by there teachers when he got involved class group activities. which help him to become the leader of his country team. In conclusion, study as well motor skills both are equally important in graduate growth both teach them different experiences about how to survive in a big world and make his space. So, while judging a person personality we should consider all aspects of his life.