Write an essay to describe a sports player you like most

UEFA Euro 2021 is one of the most attractive events in this year, which brings many people a variety of emotions. In this amazing competition, I have first met Kylian Mbappe, a French footballer, who gave me a good impression and became my most favourite sport player. Kylian Mbappe was born in gorgeous French on 20th December of 1988, for now he is only 22 years old. As a footballer, Mbappe is a tall, athletic and charming man, he can attract every girl at first glance which makes him extremely famous in football fandom. Besides, he has brown skin with a round face and a unique crew cut hair which make him more good-looking. Especially, he is ambitious and conscientious, for that reason he can gain a myriad of prizes when he is too young. He is playing as an attacker at Paris Saint-Germain club and is famous for his overall talent and incredible football skills. Kylian started his career when he was only 16, a popular age of almost any footballers, however, he is about to show his talent and soon succeed in the football industry. In 2017, he achieved the Golden Boy award, a prize which is given to the under 21 footballer who played in the Europe cups when he was only 19. Until 2018, he was considered as the French footballer of the year and accomplished the Kopa Cup. All of his achievements were so incredible to a young footballer. In conclusion, I wholeheartedly admire his talent which inspires me to change my way of living by doing sports regularly to become healthier.