Some people think that it is more effective for students to study in a group while others believe that it is better for them to study alone. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

While some people believe that it is more fruitful for students to learn in a group,others would argue that it is superior for them to study alone.Both sides of this argument will be discussed in the essay below before my view on this matter is drawn in the end. On the one hand, there are some reasons why many individuals endorse that studying in a group is effective for students. To begin with, group study can eliminate procrastination.To be more specific,learners tend to have a set time for studying and are accountable to their group members, which makes it less likely they would delay their studies. In addition, students in study groups usually learn faster than ones who study alone.If they do not understand a concept,they can ask their fellow group members questions that will help them understand. As a result,they can save a huge amount of time that they would have spent trying to figure out difficult concepts. On the other hand, it is understandable why many people think that studying alone is a better choice. Firstly, students can use the study tactics that are the most effective for their learning style while studying alone.For,example some students learn best with flashcards, whereas others learn best when they reread chapters. Furthermore,they can plan a study scheme that works best for them and take breaks when they please.To illustrate, some students work better at night time, others work better during the day. In conclusion, I would side with those who believe that students should study alone than study in a group.