It is now possible for scientists and tourists to travel to remote natural environment, such as the South Pole. What are advantages and disadvantages of this development?

There is no iota of doubt that technology has risen at such a rapid pace due to which scientists and tourists are able to approach such distant places trouble-free. This phenomenon is offering multifarious benefits to people however, sometimes a couple of problems emerge due to the same. The forthcoming paragraphs would cast light on the pros and cons of this ideology. To begin with the bright side, there are myriad benefits to support this notion. First and foremost, the population who can access such sites as the south pole can enjoy amazing weather over there. Moreover, they can learn how to survive in such places. For instance, there is quite a famous reality show man vs wild telecast on the discovery channel in which a person explore far locations and tell many ways of survival to the audience. Furthermore, since scientists can reach out to those corners like the south pole they have the ability to know more about penguins and other creatures that live there. Thus, they can find ways of preventing them from being extinct. On the flip side of the coin, there are unpleasant consequences as well. If more and more humans will explore such spots, there might be a chance that they would pollute the environment. Besides, they could destroy the home of many local animals without knowing them. To explicate, public dump garbage out on the sea which can kill many fishes and penguins if they accidentally consume them. In addition, sometimes the drastic weather of such places can put the life of many crowds in danger. To sum it up, I would say that there are benefits as well as drawbacks for the same. However, the government should impose laws against those crowds who are responsible for polluting the environment as well as killing local animals.