Many products that we buy are made in other countries. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this trend.

In globalised world, there are numerous products such as Washing machines, Smart phones, LCD’s that we are purchasing in daily routine, are produced by other nations. This trend can affect both the unemployment and profitability of our nation. In this essay, I will discuss both the pros and cons associated with this trend. To begin with, first and most important advantage is provides happiness to the individual life. If the persons used imported goods it helps to raise the standard of living. There are majority of the devices which give quality in products. For instance, we want to buy electronic products of Japan, because we all know Japan quality of goods is much higher than other countries, the reason behind is that this country has more expertness in technology. Moreover, imported goods helps to build good industrial relation with other country. Hence, trade among different nations helps to bring harmony among them On the other hand, besides the upsides of this trajectory, the drawback cannot be undermined. Firstly, the national income of our country is reducing because people mostly spend products which are made by other countries. Secondly, foreign products are very expensive which everyone cannot be affordable. In addition, it also cause the rise in unemployment rate in our nation, for the sake of large number of small businesses shut the door due to non selling of goods. Although, it may be the result of reduce job opportunities in our country. To conclude, foreign goods are essential which give many benefits to human beings but it also result of many problems like high prices, decrease job vacancies etc. So, we should not all depend upon these products and also buy products which are produced in our nation.