In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. why might this be the case? do you think this is a posetive or negative situation.

Over the past recent decades, the rate of renting accommodation has increased constantly due to modern life, especially in the big cities. On the contrary, owning a house still is so important in some countries because of some economical or cultural reasons. there is an argument about the prioritize to have own accommodation and I think it has more demerits impact than merits one. this phenomenon is more common in developing countries because there is inflation and they don’t have sustainable economic circumstances. For instance, in our country, Iran, the renting house price rises about 120% more than last year. so people attempt to buy a house because the next year renting price dose not affordable for them. However, sometimes there are some cultural reasons to have own home such as that bought a house is a symbol of wealth. However, if people are forced to buy their home by several economic or even cultural issues, it may have many detrimental impacts on their life expectancy. For instance, when parents attempt to buy an apartment for their families, they ought to work hard and in unusual hours in a day so they don have enough time to spend with their children that it can be a case of any problem in their families. on the other hand, most people have to work and save money some time entire of their life consequently they have a joyless life. to conclude, the most important thing about accommodation is that people live relax and peaceful in there even it is a small rented home. If there is a reliable economical circumstance in a country, maybe owning a home is not important for its citizen and do not have to work relentlessly so they can enjoy their life.