Planting trees is very important for the environment. Some people say trees should be planted in the vacant areas of the cities and towns, while other says housing facilities should be built instead. Do you agree or disagree ?

Planting trees is essential for the environment. While some people believe that saplings should be planted in vacant areas of cities others are of the opinion that the area should be used for constructing buildings. In my opinion, I contend that we need to focus on growing plants as it is beneficial for human beings. There are two primary reasons for this. To begin with, we need to promote nature in cities and towns where large empty areas are being used for construction purposes. Moreover, this will facilitate the reduction of pollution levels in cities. For instance, in a recent study, it was found that planting several trees allowed for the oxygen levels to soar and thereby reducing the dust in the air. Subsequently, allowing people to breathe fresh air instead of contaminated oxygen. Everyone is aware of how global warming is impacting the world. Therefore, in order to make the situation better, we need to start planting seeds so that in the long run they will play a role in improving the environment. Furthermore, nature is known to reduce the effects of greenhouse gases on the planet. For example, if we increase the oxygen supply of the world by adding seeds to the soil it will eventually help in cutting down the overall gases. By way of conclusion, several people want buildings to increase in scarcely populated urban areas, however, I am of the opinion that we need to put our complete focus in ensuring that we increase the greenery all over the world.