Some people believe that computers are more a hindrance than a help in today's world. Others feel that they are such indispensable tools that they would not be able to live or work without them. In what ways are computers a hindrance? What is your opinion? Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

World nowadays is influenced by a connection in communication, an industry development, and an artificial intelligent (AI). Computers are a crucial tool which is used to create and control all of those stuffs. In contrast, there are some people who believe that computers are a hindrance to drive the world, in particular, mostly people who always use computer face with a health problem and lacking of concentration, or some negative information and comments. This essay will discuss in both these views. To begin with, numerous people feel that computers take an importance roll to world development as they are a tool which provide creation of people and help human to create new things. Computers are source of information which people can search variaty of data, used as a tool to type orders and systems in manufacturing, and used as programs to help people solve both complex and general problems by AI. These prove that computers are a key to drive and help today’s world. On the other hand, computer also affect human in negative ways. Many people have health problems because they use computer too much: a muscle pain, a drying eyes problem, and an office syndrome. Secondly, there are many people change their personality such as they have a lower empathy and shorter concentrate on something. Lastly, major impact of computer occur in communication field. For example, cyber bullying, inaccurate information or fake news, and unsuitable contents for children. These are reasons led some people believe that computers are a hindrance of today’s world. To sum up, computers are a crucial tool which is used to drive the world, although some people believe these are a hindrance, but this because they use them in a wrong way. I think we need computers to help us develop today’s world. Moreover, people who believe computer is an obstacle, they will change their mind if they use it correctly.