Museum and Art Galleries should concentrate on work that show history and culture of their own country rather than work of the other part in the world.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the advanced pace world, museums and art galleries should represent domestic work that demonstrates a historical and cultural aspect of their nation. A popular stratum of society tends to believe that governments spend money all around the world. However, they invest more money for the growth of historical buildings. I completely confer with the statement I would confer it at length in the upcoming paragraph. Commencing with the most prominent reason why spending more on the historical structure is beneficial for the young generation. Firstly, It educates the community about the history and traditions. Secondly, artwork can be beneficial for education for all citizen as they provide a great deal of useful and valuable information. Mainly, individuals who explore and pay for tickets can enhance their information and play a great role in enhancing the nation’s economy. For example, if a kingdom should focus on historical buildings they can respect their history and it can be their national pride and become a popular international tourist spot. Furthermore, students who went to the art galleries will help them to engage with experienced people, and they see the creative work of artists. In addition, it is a great opportunity to involve and explore their own creativity. Additionally, it not only represents artistic and cultural objects in one place but also helps in scientific studies and education to the public. Lastly, it can be a showcase the history of a particular culture in a visual manner. In conclusion, museums and art galleries have a significant role in teaching people about their past and show the talent of enthusiastic artists. It is vital that they have local and international collections of art that attract everyone to visit this authentic building.