Some people think that the government should invest money teaching science than other subjects to make progress. Do you agree or disagree?

In the advanced,era the development of the science sector has seized the attention of certain individuals and they believe that government should allow more funds on science over the other subjects. Scientific growth is very essential for nations. In my,opinion the former appears to be more rational. I can't entirely disagree with allotting funds for science subjects and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. Firstly, science has contributed to the development of the whole world because it also improved the living standard of humans by introducing new electrical equipment and computers systems. For, the instance with the help of,computers we can work efficiently. In addition, it helps to discover various ways the solve issues like fossil fuels extinction by introducing new renewable energy. It also made life easier for people by producing new electric gadgets such as washing machines, refrigerators, fans, air conditioners and some other appliances. Furthermore, there are several reasons why the administration should allot more money into teaching science to upgrade the economic condition of the country and community functions. To exemplify mostly youngsters are interested in fundamental knowledge related to science, we able to discover something new and make a good career in future. By governments allocating more money to science can boost the scope of research fields like astronomy, medicines and nuclear scientific labs. In conclusion, according to my viewpoints teaching science is a very beneficial way for youngsters because Young students are the future of the nation. Science has made many developments in the past 10 years, It should be promoted by all means.