Nowadays, many people have to work longer time, and they feel more stressful than before. What are the reasons? What can employers do to make their life easier?

In today's ever-changing world, a number of people are obliged to work much more time, and these people sense more tension in recent days compared to before. I believe that there are two main reasons associated with this problem, and also two remedies we can adopt. To begin with, bullying by management seems to be the predominant factor in this problem. It is a clear fact that people who work a long time have a variety of projects needing to be done urgently because the managers of these people generally give unrealistic deadlines in order to be completed these projects which causes them to work excessively. For instance, according to several experts, there is a strong link between the number of projects and the among of work hours. What's more, people prefer to work a long time in order to earn much more money because it prevents these people from facing any financial problem. Therefore, the living standards of these people are remarkably higher than others. Turning to possible solutions, decreasing the number of projects or give reasonable deadlines is a wonderful solution for labouring too much time because people not only do not have to work excessively, and can perform high-quality projects. In addition, the government should put a check on all goods and products which is used in order to live in an effective way, and it ought to punish all industries that fail to comply with this control. Thus, people do not encounter various financial problems. In brief, there are a variety of solutions to stop working for a long time. To summarize, bullying by management and earning much more money are the underlying reasons for working much more time, and the solution should involve coordinated action by the state, individuals and corporations.