Some believe that it is good for a country’s culture to import films and TV programmes, while others think it is better for a country to have their own films and TV programmes. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

A myriad of humans had an argument about TV shows needing to be imported by other nations rather than local products. However, from my perspective, native films bring more positive impacts on culture and economic development despite those who put more emphasis on imported cinema due to the variety. Regional movies can have a host of pros impacts on human life. Firstly, the films manufactured by the native directors can bring the national tradition. If the sectional programs are fulfilled by inhabitants, these will have more components relating to the area. Besides, the directors also want to preserve the traditional customs of this country so they will pay more attention to the culture of the territory as cautiously as possible. For instance, in Vietnam, a myriad of game shows concentrate on provincial civilizations. Consequently, many younger generations can acknowledge the civic traditions without worrying about bored as the previous time. Therefore, the regime always spends more money on manufacturing local movies for residents. However, the imported films also bring the classification for spectators. While the provincial films are being produced, the residents have a tendency to opt for abroad movies as alternatives. Besides, foreign digital televisions also bring different eyesight for citizens so they want to enjoy them to gain cutting-edge knowledge. Thus, people should consume their leisure time to watch abroad to create new conditions. In spite of this benefit, citizens also regard the aspect of residential channels. Another point worth considering is that territorial programs also boost the native economy. When more people watch the citywide movies, more finance will be gained by the authorities. There can be no doubt that large taxes will be collected by the union while the films are shown in the zone. For example, Dao, Pho and Piano were shown at this Tet holiday, this film not only brought new eyesight for Vietnamese denizens, but the government also earned a huge mass of money. Thus, manufacturing the local entertainment motivation can have more advantages in society. In conclusion, producing provincial digital television can have more benefits for society from preserving national cultures to boosting the economy. Thus, the state needs to pay more attention to the native programs aspect.