In some countries, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in. What are the reasons for this? How can people research this?

It is a significant trend that several people as firm believers want to figure out the story of their accommodations. This trust is generally happening in any part of the world due to emotions such as interest or suspect that their own home has beautiful or horror histories. As a result, I would explain the reason behind this and how those access the wanted information. To begin with, 2 major reasons are motivating many people to search for answers. Firstly, they need to know the background places lived in to increase their comfortableness. The history conveys perspectives and incidences in ancient times. Also, it represents that places are whether suitable to stay or not. For instance, in some buildings has a quite terrible history about citizens that had lived in, it is possible in this case that new dweller will consider on this and choose not to dwell. Secondly, inhabit have questions about their own house. Normally, New generation children would doubt why their clans select these places to habit for long periods. So, this causation stimulates humans to find a key to unlock their curiosity. Moreover, many suspectors try to look for data about it through many access. Some make a decision to interview neighbours. Others create some questionnaires to research or to innovate specific timelines. For citizens living in the popular location, they could find it from the internet. For instance, habitats located nearby tourist destinations, local citizens could storytelling for dwellers. To sum up, figuring out the historical evolution of the accommodations is increasing among many persons in various countries. This phenomenon is happened by curiosity and doubt that represent the human mind. In addition, there are several ways to respond to their needs.