Museums and art galleries should focus on works that show the history and culture of their own country rather than works of other parts of the world. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

All agencies who promote articulacy and gallery should emphasise on their own nation ancient times and traditions instead of other communities. I partly agree with this statement and the following point give weightage to my view. The first and foremost point is, a Library is a place where people find endless knowledge. Old glory collects all samples, moments, proof of our ancestral which help society to know what they have done for us. Due to lack of such kind of institute in future then coming generation will never come to know there inventions, sacrifices and love for nations folks. For example - Every year educational institution organises a visit to the museum so that students can feel all the achievements done by legendaries of the nation. Furthermore, Nowadays it is observed that art libraries start displaying the glory of another country in order to earn. Everybody is doing something for some profit which is good because money help to survive and fulfil the desires of people. In spite of showing the culture of a foreign nations authority should encourage to own community herd to come forward and contribute toward such a building. To exemplify- Buildings need renovation at the same time in order to preserve all old glory investment is required in that case Government should contribute toward such thing those put their every effort to save our past. In conclusion, Country people must visit such institutes so that they earn something and invest those funds to preserve our history for our coming generations.