Some people think that formal education should start for children as early as possible, while others think that it should not start until 7 years of age. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is commonly believed that children should start their attendance in classroom more earlier, while others argue that younger ones should be kept at home or kindergarten till timely. I believe that the 6 or even 5 year is sufficient to study. The essay will firstly look at children's development and after will discuss about how it is partially harmful. On the one hand, schools gave an valuable information, so understanding it as earlier as possible is advantageous. Humankind can develop by themselves, but with accompanying teacher and surrounded pupils it will be easy. For instance, my youngest brother went to school at 5 year-old, there are differences in understanding and learning processes, He had learned some writing skills, which is impossible for some people at that age. On the other hand, childhood should be more entertaining than anything else, such as working or especially studying too. Involving beforehand could give some disadvantages for well-being. Some people exposed to being nervous, while experiencing with huge amount of information. To sum up, engaging to study earlier can give good results for their future, at the same time may cause health issues for them. I can say that studing earlier is beneficial for children and it outweighs any drawbacks.