Missions to explore space are hugely expensive, and there are problems on Earth which demand attention. The number of these missions needs to be reduced. Do you agree or disagree?

These days exploring space is interesting.So, some people think that it will have a great impact on the Earth and may solve the issues on earth.While others believe that if we did not reach any support tell now it may risk leaving organisms.In case we don't reach enough knowledge. In this essay, I will discuss both sides and I will draw my personal conclusion. On one hand, some people believe that space includes unknown resources. Moreover, it is interesting to research unknown things as it is a people nature.To illustrate, it is may find a new life on another planet like scientists prove that Mars has the same characteristics as Earth. May we find people leaving there in Masr and it will be and add to our plant.May we easily deal with our issues and it will not be a loss.So, that's why some think that exploring space is beneficial. On the other hand, we may lose our resources and we can not solve our current problems. Furthermore, we may lose both. To illustrate, every leaving organism has its own lifetime. Consequently, it will die and we could not create it again. Like there is a gap in the ozone layer. As a result, it affects all of us as it protects us from carbon dioxide. In addition to oxygen decreases that lead to death. This proves clearly that the current resource will vanish. In conclusion, after a careful analysis of both views. I believe that being in the middle is the best choice.