In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this a positive or negative situation?

In today todays advanced world, most of the countries,renting houses or appartments are more prominant than having their own home.In this essay, i will discuss the main reason for this.In my opinoin it is a good scenario.I prefer,everyone should have their own home. The predominant reason, people owing home instead of renting is it is a life time saving. Apparently everyone have a dream to have their own property.They want to built it according to their wish and conveniance convenient. In addition to this, whenever they want,they can modify it without any restrictions. Furthermore,If a person is growing in his/her own home,they can keep all their memories with that and in future it gives them a nostalgia. Last but not the least, most of the countries, government provides loans for buying home with low interest rate,so that people can buy home and pay mortage instead of paying rent monthly. Therefore after a certain years they will be having their own home without any financial burden. More over, it give a good status in the society. In my view owing a home is always beneficial.It is true that lots of people cannot afford it due to socioeconomic issues.Ostensibly,some prefer to rent a home due to the convinience to reach their work place. However,everyone have a dream to build a home.Most of the people earning money for this reason,so that they can live their retirement life happily and enjoyable. Eventhough,any economical emergency occur,we can get loan from the name of home and solve the issues. To conclude, Its always better to have our own home instead of giving rent to others. Thus you can do remodelling and reconstruction according to your wish and it will be a bigg saving for future,and ofcourse have a quality of life even in retirement.